UAH
Products catalog : Akustik Trafik, OOO : ALL.BIZ:  Ukraine
Premium Business
Reviews: 0
Akustik Trafik, OOO
+38 (098) 116-97-45

Products catalog

Sound-proof fastenings of Vibrofix P for installation of frameworks of sound-proof false ceilings in rooms of residential and public buildings
In stock 
Price:
98.2 UAH
Sound-proof fastenings of Vibrofix P are applied in construction to installation of frameworks of sound-proof false ceilings in rooms of residential and public buildings. ‣ an effective acoustic outcome with building constructions ‣ the patented system of restriction of vertical movement (the...
Group: Sound insulating material
Fastenings of Vibrofix UNI-L for installation of sound-proof facings
In stock 
Price:
171.23 UAH
Fastenings of Vibrofix UNI-L are applied to installation of sound-proof facings of big height in rooms to which tire requirements for protection against noise are imposed povy-: ‣ recording studios ‣ television pavilions ‣ movie theaters ‣ rooms of negotiations ‣ conference rooms ‣ air-ventilation...
Group: Sound insulating material
Fastenings of Vibrofix Connect for installation of sound-proof partitions
In stock 
Price:
162.95 UAH
Fastenings of Vibrofix Connect are applied to installation of sound-proof partitions on independent frameworks of big height in rooms to which increased requirements on protection against noise are imposed: ‣ recording studios ‣ television pavilions ‣ multiplex movie theaters ‣ rooms of...
Group: Sound insulating material
Fastenings of Vibrofix Protector C for installation of sound-proof frame partitions
In stock 
Price:
29.7 UAH
Vibrofix Protector C consists of two metal L-shaped arms connected by an elastic element of a toroidal form on the basis of synthetic rubber. L-shaped arms are made of strong galvanized steel 1,5 mm thick. Fastenings of Vibrofix Protector C are applied in the course of installation of sound-proof...
Group: Sound insulating material
Fastenings of Vibrofix SP for sound insulation of a ceiling
In stock 
Price:
150.67 UAH
Fastenings of Vibrofix SP are applied to the device of sound-proof false ceilings in rooms to which increased requirements on protection against noise are imposed: ‣ recording studios ‣ movie theaters ‣ rooms of negotiations ‣ air-ventilation chambers ‣ transformer substations ‣ technical rooms the...
Group: Sound insulating material
The soundproofing fastenings of Vibrofix Protector
In stock 
Price:
24 UAH
The universal soundproofing fastenings of Vibrofix Protector are intended for installation of sound-proof false ceilings, frame facings of walls, sound-absorbing panel designs, air ducts of system of ventilation and air conditioning. There are several kinds of fastenings of Vibrofix Protector....
Group: Sound-proof materials
Fastenings of Vibrofix Floor for sound insulation of a wooden floor on logs
In stock 
Price:
131.65 UAH
Fastenings of Vibrofix Floor are applied at the device of sound-proof floating floors on logs in rooms to which requirements for isolation of structural noise are imposed vyso-on Kia. Application of fastenings in the course of reconstruction of buildings with wooden overlappings which do not allow...
Group: Sound insulating material
Vibrofix Protector L sound-proof fastening
In stock 
Price:
26 UAH
Vibrofix Protector L represents a metal L-shaped arm with an elastic element of a toroidal form on the basis of synthetic rubber. The L-shaped arm is made of strong galvanized steel 1,5 mm thick. Fastenings of Vibrofix Protector L are applied to installation zvukoizo-lyatsionny frame facings on the...
Group: Sound-proof materials
Fastenings of Vibrofix®
In stock 
In a design of fastenings of Vibrofix® elastic elements from highly effective vibroizo-of lyatsionny elastomers of production Getzner Werkstoffe (Austria) which characteristics change a little during the long period of time are applied. Service life of elastic elastomeric elements makes more than...
Group: Sound insulating material
Sound-proof fastenings of Vibrofix (Vibrofiks)
In stock 
The soundproofing fastenings of Vibrofiks are applied to installation of sound-proof partitions and false ceilings, an acoustic outcome of building constructions, vibration insulation of the engineering and industrial equipment. Fastenings of Vibrofix are made of strong galvanized steel 1,5-2 mm...
Group: Sound-proof materials
Effective sound insulation of Vibrofix®
In stock 
The high soundproofing characteristics of fastenings of Vibrofi x® are confirmed with test reports, the prices which are carried out in acoustic laboratories "Ukrmetrteststandart" (Ukraine), NIISK (Ukraine), NIISF (Russia), and also results of tests in research - a Torah Getzner Werkstoffe GmbH...
Group: Sound insulating material
Sound-proof cotton wool for a floating floor of AcousticWool Sonet F
In stock 
Price:
131.28 UAH
• effective isolation of shock and air noise • It is certified in system of UKRSEPRO • Fire and hygienic protocols • Acoustic AcousticWool Sonet F mineral wool are applied as the elastic soundproofing laying in designs of floating floors
Group: Sound-proof materials
Vibrofix Techno Vibration insulation and sound insulation of the suspended equipmen
In stock 
Price:
105.26 UAH
Vibrofix Techno — sound-proof fastenings for the engineering equipment of Fastening Vibrofix Techno are applied to vibration insulation of the suspended engineering equipment, ventilating channels and pipelines of engineering networks. Fastenings of Vibrofix Techno are made of strong galvanized...
Group: Sound insulating material
Vibration insulation of the suspended equipment Vibrofix Box (Boxing Vibrofiks)
In stock 
Price:
131.65 UAH
Fastenings of Vibrofix Box are applied to vibration insulation of the suspended engineering equipment, ventilating channels and sound insulation of building constructions. Fastenings of Vibrofix Box are made of strong galvanized steel 1,5 mm thick. As an elastic element the unique material Sylomer®...
Group: Materials vibrodempfing (vibration insulating materials)
Vibroinsulator suspended spring VIP-38DO-P, VIP-39DO-P
In stock 
Vibroinsulator suspended spring VIP-38DO-P, VIP-39DO-P Are applied as anti-vibration fastenings to the suspended engineering equipment.
Group: Vibrobearings
LiveInternet

Description

Products catalog Akustik Trafik, OOO, Ukraine, - enterprise page. Contact information, enterprise essential elements - an address, telephones, fax. products and services

UAH
Все товары компании | Акустик Трафик
Premium Business
Отзывов: 0
Акустик Трафик, ООО
+38 (098) 116-97-45

Каталог товаров

Звукоизоляционные крепления Vibrofix P для монтажа каркасов звукоизоляционных подвесных потолков в помещениях жилых и общественных зданий
В наличии 
Цена:
98.2 грн
Звукоизоляционные крепления Vibrofix P применяются в строительстве для монтажа каркасов звукоизоляционных подвесных потолков в помещениях жилых и общественных зданий. ‣ эффективная акустическая развязка со строительными конструкциями ‣ запатентованная система ограничения вертикального перемещения...
Группа: Материалы акустические звукоизолирующие
Крепления Vibrofix UNI-L  для монтажа звукоизоляционных облицовок
В наличии 
Цена:
171.23 грн
Крепления Vibrofix UNI-L применяются для монтажа звукоизоляционных облицовок большой высоты в помещениях, к которым предъявляются повы- шенные требования по защите от шума: ‣ студии звукозаписи ‣ телевизионные павильоны ‣ кинотеатры ‣ комнаты переговоров ‣ конференц-залы ‣ вентиляционные камеры ‣...
Группа: Материалы акустические звукоизолирующие
Крепления Vibrofix Connect для монтажа звукоизоляционных перегородок
В наличии 
Цена:
162.95 грн
Крепления Vibrofix Connect применяются для монтажа звукоизоляционных перегородок на независимых каркасах большой высоты в помещениях, к которым предъявляются повышенные требования по защите от шума: ‣ студии звукозаписи ‣ телевизионные павильоны ‣ многозальные кинотеатры ‣ комнаты переговоров ‣...
Группа: Материалы акустические звукоизолирующие
Крепления Vibrofix Protector С для монтажа звукоизоляционных каркасных перегородок
В наличии 
Цена:
29.7 грн
Vibrofix Protector С состоит из двух металлических L-образных кронштейнов, соединенных упругим элементом тороидальной формы на основе синтетического каучука. L-образные кронштейны изготовлены из прочной оцинкованной стали толщиной 1,5 мм. Крепления Vibrofix Protector С применяются в процессе...
Группа: Материалы акустические звукоизолирующие
Крепления Vibrofix SP для звукоизоляции потолка
В наличии 
Цена:
150.67 грн
Крепления Vibrofix SP применяются для устройства звукоизоляционных подвесных потолков в помещениях, к которым предъявляются повышенные требования по защите от шума: ‣ студии звукозаписи ‣ кинотеатры ‣ комнаты переговоров ‣ вентиляционные камеры ‣ трансформаторные подстанции ‣ технические помещения...
Группа: Материалы акустические звукоизолирующие
Звукоизолирующие крепления Vibrofix Protector
В наличии 
Цена:
24 грн
Универсальные звукоизолирующие крепления Vibrofix Protector предназначены для монтажа звукоизоляционных подвесных потолков, каркасных облицовок стен, звукопоглощающих панельных конструкций, воздуховодов системы вентиляции и кондиционирования воздуха. Существует несколько разновидностей креплений...
Группа: Материалы звукоизоляционные
Крепления Vibrofix Floor для звукоизоляции деревянного пола на лагах
В наличии 
Цена:
131.65 грн
Крепления Vibrofix Floor применяются при устройстве звукоизоляционных плавающих полов по лагам в помещениях, к которым предъявляются высо- кие требования по изоляции структурного шума. Очень эффективно применение креплений в процессе реконструкции зданий с деревянными перекрытиями, которые не...
Группа: Материалы акустические звукоизолирующие
Vibrofix Protector L звукоизоляционное крепление
В наличии 
Цена:
26 грн
Vibrofix Protector L представляет собой металлический L-образный кронштейн с упругим элементом тороидальной формы на основе синтетического каучука. L-образный кронштейн изготовлен из прочной оцинкованной стали толщиной 1,5 мм. Крепления Vibrofix Protector L применяются для монтажа звукоизо-...
Группа: Материалы звукоизоляционные
Крепления Vibrofix®
В наличии 
В конструкции креплений Vibrofix® применяются упругие элементы из высокоэффективных виброизо- ляционных эластомеров производства Getzner Werkstoffe (Австрия), характеристики которых мало изменяются в течение длительного периода времени. Срок службы упругих эластомерных элементов составляет...
Группа: Материалы акустические звукоизолирующие
Звукоизоляционные крепления Vibrofix (Виброфикс)
В наличии 
Звукоизолирующие крепления Виброфикс применяются для монтажа звукоизоляционных перегородок и подвесных потолков, акустической развязки строительных конструкций, виброизоляции инженерного и промышленного оборудования. Крепления Vibrofix изготовлены из прочной оцинкованной стали толщиной 1,5-2 мм. В...
Группа: Материалы звукоизоляционные
Эффективная звукоизоляция Vibrofix®
В наличии 
Высокие звукоизолирующие характеристики креплений Vibrofi x® подтверждены протоколами испытаний, проведенных в акустических лабораториях «Укрметртестстандарт» (Украина), НИИСК (Украина), НИИСФ (Россия), а также результатами испытаний в исследовательском цен- тре Getzner Werkstoffe...
Группа: Материалы акустические звукоизолирующие
Звукоизоляционная вата AcousticWool Sonet F для плавающего пола
В наличии 
Цена:
131.28 грн
• эффективная изоляция ударного и воздушного шума • Сертифицировано в системе УкрСЕПРО • Пожарный и гигиенический протоколы • Акустическая минеральная вата AcousticWool Sonet F применяются в качестве упругой звукоизолирующей прокладки в конструкциях плавающих полов
Группа: Материалы звукоизоляционные
Vibrofix Techno Виброизоляция и звукоизоляция подвесного оборудования
В наличии 
Цена:
105.26 грн
Vibrofix Techno — звукоизоляционные крепления для инженерного оборудования Крепления Vibrofix Techno применяются для виброизоляции подвесного инженерного оборудования, вентиляционных каналов и трубопроводов инженерных сетей. Крепления Vibrofix Techno изготовлены из прочной оцинкованной стали...
Группа: Материалы акустические звукоизолирующие
Виброизоляция подвесного оборудования Vibrofix Box (Виброфикс Бокс)
В наличии 
Цена:
131.65 грн
Крепления Vibrofix Box применяются для виброизоляции подвесного инженерного оборудования, вентиляционных каналов и звукоизоляции строительных конструкций. Крепления Vibrofix Box изготовлены из прочной оцинкованной стали толщиной 1,5 мм. В качестве упругого элемента применяется уникальный материал...
Группа: Материалы вибродемпфирующие
Виброизолятор подвесной пружинный ВИП-38ДО-П, ВИП-39ДО-П
В наличии 
Виброизолятор подвесной пружинный ВИП-38ДО-П, ВИП-39ДО-П Применяются в качестве виброизолирующих креплений для подвесного инженерного оборудования.
Группа: Виброопоры
LiveInternet

Описание

Каталог товаров Акустик Трафик, ООО, Украина, - страница компании. Контактная информация, реквизиты компании - адрес, телефоны, факс. товары и услуги